Home / Judiciary Contact Emails

Judiciary Contact Emails

  Account name Email Address
Chief Court Administrator cca@judiciary.go.tz
Chief Registrar cr@judiciary.go.tz
DAHRM dahrm@judiciary.go.tz
DC Arusha dcarusha@judiciary.go.tz
DC Bagamoyo dcbagamoyo@judiciary.go.tz
DC Bahi dcbahi@judiciary.go.tz
DC Bariadi dcbariadi@judiciary.go.tz
DC Biharamulo dcbiharamulo@judiciary.go.tz
DC Bukoba dcbukoba@judiciary.go.tz
DC Bukombe dcbukombe@judiciary.go.tz
DC Bunda dcbunda@judiciary.go.tz
DC Chato dcchato@judiciary.go.tz
DC Chunya dcchunya@judiciary.go.tz
DC Dodoma dcdodoma@judiciary.go.tz
DC Geita dcgeita@judiciary.go.tz
DC Hai dchai@judiciary.go.tz
DC Hanang dchanang@judiciary.go.tz
DC Handeni dchandeni@judiciary.go.tz
DC Ifakara dcifakara@judiciary.go.tz
DC Igunga dcigunga@judiciary.go.tz
DC Ilala dcilala@judiciary.go.tz
DC Ileje dcileje@judiciary.go.tz
DC Ilemela dcilemela@judiciary.go.tz
DC Iramba dciramba@judiciary.go.tz
DC Iringa dciringa@judiciary.go.tz
DC Kahama dckahama@judiciary.go.tz
DC Karagwe dckaragwe@judiciary.go.tz
DC Karatu dckaratu@judiciary.go.tz
DC Kasulu dckasulu@judiciary.go.tz
Dc Kibaha dckibaha@judiciary.go.tz
DC Kibondo dckibondo@judiciary.go.tz
Dc Kigoma dckigoma@judiciary.go.tz
DC Kilosa dckilosa@judiciary.go.tz
DC Kilwa dckilwa@judiciary.go.tz
DC Kniondoni dckinondoni@judiciary.go.tz
DC Kisarawe dckisarawe@judiciary.go.tz
DC Kishapu dckishapu@judiciary.go.tz
DC Kisutu dckisutu@judiciary.go.tz
DC Kiteto dckiteto@judiciary.go.tz
DC Kondoa dckondoa@judiciary.go.tz
DC Kongwa dckongwa@judiciary.go.tz
DC Korogwe dckorogwe@judiciary.go.tz
DC Kwimba dckwimba@judiciary.go.tz
DC Kyela dckyela@judiciary.go.tz
DC Liwale dcliwale@judiciary.go.tz
DC Longido dclongido@judiciary.go.tz
DC Ludewa dcludewa@judiciary.go.tz
DC Lushoto dclushoto@judiciary.go.tz
DC Mafia dcmafia@judiciary.go.tz
DC Magu dcmagu@judiciary.go.tz
DC Mahenge dcmahenge@judiciary.go.tz
DC Makete dcmakete@judiciary.go.tz
DC Manyoni dcmanyoni@judiciary.go.tz
DC Masasi dcmasasi@judiciary.go.tz
DC Maswa dcmaswa@judiciary.go.tz
DC Mbarali dcmbarali@judiciary.go.tz
DC  Mbeya dcmbeya@judiciary.go.tz
DC Mbinga dcmbinga@judiciary.go.tz
DC Mbozi dcmbozi@judiciary.go.tz
DC Mbulu dcmbulu@judiciary.go.tz
DC Meatu dcmeatu@judiciary.go.tz
DC Misungwi dcmisungwi@judiciary.go.tz
DC Mkuranga dcmkuranga@judiciary.go.tz
DC Monduli dcmonduli@judiciary.go.tz
DC Morogoro dcmorogoro@judiciary.go.tz
DC Moshi dcmoshi@judiciary.go.tz
DC Mpanda dcmpanda@judiciary.go.tz
DC Mpwapwa dcmpwapwa@judiciary.go.tz
DC Mufindi dcmufindi@judiciary.go.tz
DC Muheza dcmuheza@judiciary.go.tz
DC Muleba dcmuleba@judiciary.go.tz
DC Musoma dcmusoma@judiciary.go.tz
DC Mvomero dcmvomero@judiciary.go.tz
DC Mwanga dcmwanga@judiciary.go.tz
DC Mwanza dcmwanza@judiciary.go.tz
DC Nachingwea dcnachingwea@judiciary.go.tz
DC Namtumbo dcnamtumbo@judiciary.go.tz
Dc Nansio dcnansio@judiciary.go.tz
DC Nanyumbu dcnanyumbu@judiciary.go.tz
DC Newala dcnewala@judiciary.go.tz
DC Ngara dcngara@judiciary.go.tz
DC Ngorongoro dcngorongoro@judiciary.go.tz
DC Ngudu dcngudu@judiciary.go.tz
DC Njombe dcnjombe@judiciary.go.tz
DC Nkasi dcnkasi@judiciary.go.tz
DC Nyamagana dcnyamagana@judiciary.go.tz
DC Nzega dcnzega@judiciary.go.tz
DC Pangani dcpangani@judiciary.go.tz
DC Rombo dcrombo@judiciary.go.tz
DC Ruangwa dcruangwa@judiciary.go.tz
DC Same dcsame@judiciary.go.tz
DC Sengerema dcsengerema@judiciary.go.tz
DC Serengeti dcserengeti@judiciary.go.tz
DCShinyanga dcshinyanga@judiciary.go.tz
DC Sikonge dcsikonge@judiciary.go.tz
DC Simanjiro dcsimanjiro@judiciary.go.tz
DC Singida dcsingida@judiciary.go.tz
DC Songea dcsongea@judiciary.go.tz
DC Sumbawanga dcsumbawanga@judiciary.go.tz
DC Tabora dctabora@judiciary.go.tz
DC Tandahimba dctandahimba@judiciary.go.tz
D C Tanga dctanga@judiciary.go.tz
DC Tarime dctarime@judiciary.go.tz
DC Temeke dctemeke@judiciary.go.tz
DCTukuyu dctukuyu@judiciary.go.tz
D C Tunduru dctunduru@judiciary.go.tz
DC Urambo dcurambo@judiciary.go.tz
DC Utete dcutete@judiciary.go.tz
Communication with judiciary info@judiciary.go.tz
Principal Judge jk@judiciary.go.tz
Court  Administrator  – High Court mmk@judiciary.go.tz
Procurement Department pmujudiciary@judiciary.go.tz
Registrar High Court rhc@judiciary.go.tz
RM Arusha rmcarusha@judiciary.go.tz
RM Babati rmcbabati@judiciary.go.tz
RM Bukoba rmcbukoba@judiciary.go.tz
RM Dodoma rmcdodoma@judiciary.go.tz
RM Iringa rmciringa@judiciary.go.tz
RM Kibaha rmckibaha@judiciary.go.tz
RM Kigoma rmckigoma@judiciary.go.tz
RM Lindi rmclindi@judiciary.go.tz
RM Manyara rmcmanyara@judiciary.go.tz
RM Mbeya rmcmbeya@judiciary.go.tz
RM Morogoro rmcmorogoro@judiciary.go.tz
RM Moshi rmcmoshi@judiciary.go.tz
RM Mtwara rmcmtwara@judiciary.go.tz
RM Mwanza rmcmwanza@judiciary.go.tz
RM Shinyanga rmcshinyanga@judiciary.go.tz
RM Singieada rmcsingida@judiciary.go.tz
RM Songea rmcsongea@judiciary.go.tz
Rm Tabora rmctabora@judiciary.go.tz
RM Tanga rmctanga@judiciary.go.tz
Judicial Statistics takwimu@judiciary.go.tz
Mwanza HC administration utawalahc.mwanza@judiciary.go.tz